Staff

Maria Catron, Executive Director
865-482-1006, ext. 125
mcatron@orha.net

Jim Ratliff, Director of Operations 
865-482-1006, ext. 137
jratliff@orha.net

Terri Flynn, Housing Choice Voucher/Section 8 Manager
865-482-1006, ext. 121
tflynn@orha.net

Sandra Vaughn, Assisted Housing Specialist
865-482-1006, ext. 127
svaughn@orha.net

Allison Craig, Intake Specialist
865-482-1006, ext. 122
acraig@orha.net

Erin Garner, Office Manager and FSS Coordinator
865-482-1006, ext. 126
egarner@orha.net

Kari King, Public Housing Manager
865-482-1006, ext 128
kking@orha.net

Jose Perez, Maintenance Coordinator
865-482-1006, ext 130
jperez@orha.net

Michael Owenby, Maintenance Mechanic