Staff

Jim Ratliff,  Interim Executive Director
865-482-1006 ext. 125
jratliff@orha.net

Terri Flynn , Housing Choice Voucher/Section 8 Manager
865-482-1006 ext. 121
tflynn@orha.net

Noelle Patty ,  HCV Assisted Housing Specialist
865-482-1006, ext. 127
npatty@orha.net

Allison Craig, FSS Coordinator
865-482-1006, ext. 122
acraig@orha.net

Erin Garner, Office Manager
865-482-1006, ext. 126
egarner@orha.net

Kari King, Public Housing Manager
865-482-1006, ext 128
kking@orha.net

Zabrina Minor Gregg, Deputy Director
865-482-1006 ext. 137
zgregg@orha.net 

Jose Perez, Maintenance Coordinator
865-482-1006, ext 130
jperez@orha.net

Manuel Cabrera, Maintenance Aide